Jönköpings kommun

Lärare

Använd sökrutan för att enklare hitta den personal du letar efter.

Aldeborg, Tomas

tomas.aldeborg@jonkoping.se

Alderhammar, Pär

Altgärde, Lars

Al-Yousifi, Yani

yani.al-yousifi@jonkoping.se

Andersson, Lars-Åke

Arques, Joakim

joakim.arques@jonkoping.se

Attås, Daniel

Axeland, Anette

anette.axeland@jonkoping.se

Bengtsson, Niklas

Berntsson, Birgit

Björsell, Monica

Ceder, Hanna

hanna.ceder@jonkoping.se

Chukri, Gabriel

Eklöf, Johanna

Frödén, Mikael

mikael.froden@jonkoping.se

Espinosa-Pineda, David

Foti D'Inardo, Anna

Frandell, Beth Ann

beth-ann.frandell@jonkoping.se

Eneland, Susanne

susanne.eneland@jonkoping.se

Galbraith, Andrew

Gómez Manresa, Junior

junior.gomez-manresa@jonkoping.se

Hall, Annika

annika.hall1@jonkoping.se

Hallgren, Gunilla

Hedengren, David

Jansson Mcintosh, Terese

Kinnander, Michael

Kristiansson, Jenny

jenny.kristiansson@jonkoping.se

Levander, Åsa

Lindsten, Daniel

Magnusson, Charlotte

charlotte.magnusson@jonkoping.se

Markenwald, Johan

Nadarevic, Amir

amir.nadarevic@jonkoping.se

Nilsson, Annika

annika.nilsson@jonkoping.se

Parviainen, Annelie

annelie.parviainen@jonkoping.se

Petkovic, Jorge

jorge.petkovic@jonkoping.se

Selvander, Frida

Starkenberg, Kristina

kristin.starkenberg@jonkoping.se

Strandberg, Anna

anna.strandberg2@jonkoping.se

Svensson, Fredrik

fredrik.svensson1@jonkoping.se

Svensson, Gunnel

Sörensen, Pia

pia.sorensen@jonkoping.se

Tejfors Nadarevic, Pernilla

Törngren Elmér, Birgitta

birgitta.torngren-elmer@jonkoping.se

Vojin, Anna-Maria

anna-maria.vojin@jonkoping.se

Weiler Hagelin, Kristina

kristina.weiler-hagelin1@jonkoping.se