Jönköpings kommun

Lärare

Använd sökrutan för att enklare hitta den personal du letar efter.

Axeland, Anette

anette.axeland@jonkoping.se

Eklöf, Johanna

Eliasson, Robert

robert.eliasson@jonkoping.se

Elmgren, Anders

Espinosa Pineda, David

Forsell, Marina

marina.forsell@jonkoping.se

Fransson, Peter

Fredriksson, Philip

philip.fredriksson2@jonkoping.se>

Gillberg, Urban

Haurami, Harman

harman.haurami@jonkoping.se

Isfall, Niklas

niklas.isfall@jonkoping.se

Karlsson, Thomas

thomas.karlsson@jonkoping.se

Lassesgården, Therése

therese.lassesgarden@jonkoping.se

Lekander, Linus

linus.lekander@jonkoping.se

Levander, Åsa

Mattsson, Roland

Nadarevic, Amir

amir.nadarevic@jonkoping.se

Strandberg, Anna

anna.strandberg2@jonkoping.se

Svensson, Gunnel

Öberg, Oskar